Who's Who

Hon. President:           Mr L. Holland
Hon. Vice-Presidents:  Miss B. Williams & Mr Michael Hughes Mphil;FSA;FRHist.S,
Curatorial Advisor:       Dr Ed Jarzembowski

Museum Trustees:

Chairman Kay Turvey
Vice-chairman & Heritage David Swaysland
Secretary Mike Wright
Treasurer Clem Collins
Services Paul Bowler
Acquisitions Berry Harper
Education Officer Vacant
Chronicler Kevin Gordon
Housekeeping & Display Auditing Judith Marr
Archives Gail Armstrong
Housing Register Paul Waller

Other areas of Responsibility

Stewarding roster secretary Michael Staples
Membership secretary Reg Dove
Electrical / Radios / TV / PA John Bond
Shop & Catering Hazel Henderson & Pauline Botting
Museum Liaison Kay Turvey
Computers Richard Ford
Publications Reg Dove
Security / Keys Charles Painter
Web Site Mick Barrett

Plus many others who give up their time to make the Museum a success by working as stewards and in work teams